Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs


Once I tried food art with eggs; the very first time when I made food art, it was with eggs in which eggs were embodied in mice roaming in jungle (forest). I named that post Playing with food: Food art.

I found eggs are very much adaptable and have contributed in food art to a great extent. Eggs’ adaptability and your arty sense when unite, it recreates charismatic Food art.

This time also, I have chosen eggs to be the Part and Parcel of this Post of food art.

I just required few sketch pens, markers, breads’ slices, half of carrot, glue, few other tidbits and last but very significant a little bit imagination.Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs

Two eggy friends wooing each other.Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs

8th wonder, a pink shelled egg with neon green yolk.Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs

A landscape having love birds over a bridge at sunset point.Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs

Please don’t get disgusted with eggs seeing this puking eggy gal. It’s a bit yucky but a kind of imagination by my great mind 🙂Artistic Eggs- Food Art with Eggs

A tiny cute hen

Hope you enjoyed this artistic post. Do tell me which food art did you like among these five?

Go have fun with your food too.

Related articles

3 Comments Add yours

  1. norinnori says:

    I would love to use your picture in a material benefit I’m doing. I have to urgently print the material. What would be the value img_1363 photo?

would love to hear from you :)

