Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots


That morning also I got awakened by loud quacks of large flock of ducks like occasionally happen to me. When I plunge into my bizarre world of dreams, their collective quacks act as alarm for me.Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots

Every morning a large flock of ducks passes through my lane for morning walk, I must say these days ducks have also become health conscious 🙂 . Sometimes their collective quacks during their wandering become so intense that it can sound alarming and annoying for asleep person like me. I think this big flock is the part of poultry someone has got near my home and when it is freed for wandering, it crosses my home. They have become very friendly with each resident here and have no fear wandering freely. Many neighbors know their timing of walk and they get ready with their feeding grains for these ducks.

They become annoying for me in mornings at times; but sometimes while gazing at them patiently, grants so much pleasure in their tiny moves, swift actions, spreading wings in air, haste picking of grains with their beaks and many more. They are beautiful nature’s creation embodying peaceful hue and unity as a flock.

I thought when ducks have wakened me up so early; I can manage to snap them in my stills. When they were passing through my home, I quickly assembled my camera to capture their haste actions. These pics are snapped on different days as per dates’ availability of Model Ducks for shoot 🙂 .  One day they were in flock during morning time.Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots

When they were taking off to photo-shoot, one Pomeranian joined in the shoot last moment to give a tough competition to them in dazzling whiteness.

Next time the flock was with two cute ducklings. They were so small but equally active.Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots

Other day a single Model Duck came to me for personal photo-shoot and here is she in some of her great moves. She knew of me a lot, that’s why B-) .Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Dazzling White Daisies: Ducks-shots Ducklingss

Ducks singly, collectively or in flock are amassed here in their different moves.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related articles

One Comment Add yours

would love to hear from you :)

