Very Inspiring Blogger Award


Very Inspiring Blogger Award
Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I am very thankful to Cookingwithsapana for nominating me for Very Inspiring Blogger Award. It feels great to have it in blog account from an awesome blogger, Sapana whose blog I really like to be in touch with.

The Rules:

1. Link back to the person who nominated you
2. Post the award image to your page.
3. Tell 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other blogs and inform them about that they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me:

1. I spend my most of the time on net.

2. My most valuable possession is my family’s love for me.

3. I love to be dressed in casuals most of the time.

4. My favorite ingredient of food is rice, I like eating rice and rice dishes.

5. I became well versed with cooking during my graduation.

6. I am Papa’s Princess.

7. First time I dressed in traditional Indian dress, Saree in my graduation.

I am passing this award to:

Uni-Homemaker 

Natural Euphoria 

Feel Me Around

Peri’s spice ladle 

Diaryofamadmama 

Insight 

alotonyourplate 

Vina’s deliciousrecipes 

Selfveda

Leanne Cole Photography

A beautiful day 

Homemadewithmess 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations, Sobhnaa! Wonderfully well-deserved:) And thanks for the nomination…appreciate the nod to our blog.

  2. Thank you for the recognition and congrats on the nomination!

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you and congratulations to you too

  3. asha says:

    Congrats Sobhnaa…..u have a beautiful blog and thanks for the nomination., very much value it

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you Asha…. I knew about your blog, offbeatlounge and was in touch with that but I came across with SelfVeda recently and I am liking it even much more.

would love to hear from you :)

