Coral Love-FLF Post


Hi femmes. How are y’all doing?? I hope y’all must be keeping yourselves stylish and trendyCoral Love

Here I am with other surprise flf post Food-less Friday Post about fashion that’ll tell you another trendy stuff for fashion & beauty. These days I am in love with the coral shades be it deep or light. I feel like getting surrounded by coral stuffs. Coral on nails, coral on tees, coral on bellies, coral on walls etc . To complement it perfectly an off white glittery shimmery shade also does its role awesome.Coral love

For nails particular, any coral shade locked (painted upon after drying first shade) by glittery clear paint also gives awesome look.

Meet y’all in my next predecided Food Post of “Amla Chutney”. Till then Keep it Stylish like Anusha style 🙂 and be Awesome blossom in my style 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely
    happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

would love to hear from you :)

