The Versatile Blogger Award


Hello everyone. I am going to share my happiness with you all on my third blog award, “The Versatile Blogger Award ” and for this I want to thank Setu of The Nail-Art and Beauty Diaries. She has a lovely blog about Nail arts and beauty related topics, I look up her blog for her easy and fantastic nail-art tutorials and beauty tips with natural and herbal ingredients. Her cosmetic reviews are also very realistic. She is my favorite because of her friendly and helping nature. I am feeling great on receiving The Versatile Blogger Award from her.The Versatile Blogger Award

Let me just quickly elucidate the rules of the award:

  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
  • Let the nominated bloggers know that they have been nominated for this award
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Thank the blogger who has nominated you
  • Add the Versatile Award picture to your post

I am passing this award to 15 Blogs:

1. Cookingwithsapana

2. Soulofspice

3. Myweekendfoodexperiments

4. Namita’s kitchen

5. Curry World

6. Confusion Cook

7. Aharam

8. The Humpty Dumpty kitchen

9. SelfVeda

10. Lauralovinglife

11. FoodFashionParty

12 Kelipaan

13. Liveblissful

14. Vina’s deliciousrecipes

15. Lakshmi Loves To Shop

Seven facts about me:

1. Just like every other girl, I am fond of wearing make-up and not since my adolescence but since my childhood :). In make-up, I love wearing kajal and lip-color the most.

2. I love Spring and Rainy seasons. But if I choose one amid two, latter one is most pleasurable 🙂

3. My favorite color is the emblem of eternity, purity, vastness and coolness and guess what. Yes… its Blue!

4. I have Acrophobia…. I am really too scared of heights.

5. I can’t spend a day without music, I love to have music melodies constantly striking my ear drums.

6. I have or I say I had one other interest of Painting that left unexplored 😦 , about which I had not yet discussed anywhere on the blog.

7. My birthday falls on 17 sept. I am telling y’all so that you don’t forget and do remember to wish me.

Enjoy your winning and share your enjoyment with other bloggers too.  Have Happy Blogging, Bloggers!

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Setu Rohini says:

    Aww, thanks for the lovely words Shobhana. And congratulations 🙂

  2. A well deserved award to you and your lovely blog…thank you for thinking of me 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you and Congratulations for your award.

  3. Asha says:

    Shobana, that’s awfully nice of you. What a nice way to start Monday. Congrats to all and to you!!
    It was fun getting to know more about you, an artist I must say.
    Ash

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Yeah I thought to surprise y’all with a pleasant news to give a pleasant start to the week 🙂
      No I am not a huge artist, it was just a little interest of mine. BTW Thanks so much on your wish and congratulations to you too.

  4. veeenajan says:

    Thank u Shobhna for the lovely award ..

    1. shobhnaa says:

      You’re welcome and congratulations to you.

  5. I meant congrats… My phone played the game;))…. But hearty congratulations!

    1. shobhnaa says:

      It’s okay… Thanks so much.

  6. cookingwithsapana says:

    Congrats Shobhna !!

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you so much and congratulations to you too.

  7. AnithaNayak says:

    Congrats Shobhnaa. 🙂 Thank you so much for nominating my blog.! I always saw so many bloggers nominating blogs for different awards. This one is my first, thanks to you. 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thanks so much. Loads of congratulations on your first award win… you truly deserved that.

  8. asha says:

    Congrats to you on getting the award and thanks for nominating me…i have been moving places and so haven’t been checking my messages…will get back soon once i settle down 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thanks Asha, You deserve the award…. take your time.

  9. Priya says:

    Shobhnaa, Congrats on the award! You totally deserve it! Loved reading about you. I’m scared of heights too 😦 And I must remember to wish you on your B’day 🙂 Thank you so much for passing the award 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you so much Priya, congrats on your win too. You too are scared of heights, same pinch 🙂
      Yeah Please do…. I’ll wait for your wish 😉 🙂

would love to hear from you :)