My First Blog Award-Super Sweet Blogging Award


Super Sweet Blogging Award
Super Sweet Blogging Award

Thank you Vina’s deliciousrecipes for nominating me for SUPER SWEET BLOGGING AWARD. This is my first blog award and I am feeling super ecstatic that finally I grabbed one in my 75th post, the Platinum- Post. I was wishing I should have at least one award in my blog account before completing my century post. And here is my first award, Super Sweet Blogging Award which was felicitated to me and my blog yesterday by Veena .I am very thankful to her for appreciating and recognizing my efforts for blog.  It’s an honour to have an award from such a great blogger like her who has remarkably tempting blog there at Vina’s deliciousrecipes.

Here are the rules for the award:

1 Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2 Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3 Answer the “Super Sweet” questions.
4 Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen” (award 13 blogs), link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
5 Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

Super Sweet Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?

Cake

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?

My birthdays’ Cakes

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?

Actually after every main-course meal, sweets are must for me. But during celebrations and festivals, sweets are the most desired.

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?

Sweetu 🙂

Here are the Bloggers I nominate:

Homemadewithmess

Asha

Sapna

The Foodies

Shilpi K

Assia

Greenandginger

The Ranting Chef

Pillows-a-la-mode

MissMarzipan

JenyJohn

Cookingwithsapana

Petit4chocolatier

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. petit4chocolatier says:

    Congratulations my dear!!

    Thank you for the honor among all these wonderful people and their beautiful blogs; including you! I appreciate it very much 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank You Judy 🙂 and congratulations to you too. I really enjoy reading your blog and love your beautifully ganached scrummy desserts. Looking forward to your many more new recipes.

  2. Congratulations, my dear! And THANK YOU for sharing! I really enjoy your blog. 🙂

    1. shobhnaa says:

      THANKS SO MUCH 🙂

  3. Shilpi K says:

    Congratulations and thanks so much Shobhnaa for nominating me for the award. You have such a wonderful blog, I love reading every post.

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Thank you Shilpi 🙂

  4. Thank you so much for the nomination!

    1. shobhnaa says:

      Congratulations for your award. I am really glad to know about your blog and like to read it.

would love to hear from you :)